Misadventures Series Anthology Books 1-7 - Meredith Wild

Misadventures Series Anthology Books 1-7

  • Release Date: Jul 23rd, 2018
  • Genre: Short Stories


Misadventures Series Books 1-7 titles include:

• Misadventures of a City Girl from Meredith Wild and Chelle Bliss 
• Misadventures of a Backup Bride from Shayla Black
• Misadventures of the First Daughter from Meredith Wild and Mia Michelle
• Misadventures of a Virgin from Meredith Wild
• Misadventures on the Night Shift from Lauren Rowe
• Misadventures of a Good Wife from Meredith Wild and Helen Hardt
• Misadventures of a Valedictorian from M.F. Wild and Mia Michelle
• For more information please visit www.misadventures.com