The Bridge Series Anthology - Meredith Wild

The Bridge Series Anthology

  • Release Date: Aug 14th, 2018
  • Genre: Contemporary


The Bridge Series Anthology includes all three Bridge Series titles from #1 New York Times bestselling author Meredith Wild. This includes:

On My Knees
Into the Fire
Over the Edge

The Bridge Series follows Cameron, Darren, and Olivia Bridge, three siblings living in New York City. Desperate to break away from the crushing expectations of their wealthy and privileged and equally broken family, they carve out a new path together. But can they find real love along the way? Each book follows a different sibling’s journey and can be read as a standalone.